Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)2 31 91 31 34 Access Cabourg

Historic and contemporary

A hotel representative of Cabourg

Welcome to the Hotel de Paris

At the heart of Cabourg and close to the beach

Strategically placed at the corner of Avenue de la Mer and Avenue de la République, enjoy comfortable rooms and a gorgeous brasserie – welcome to the Hotel de Paris in Cabourg. The oldest hotel in town, it was built in 1881 during the transformation of the town from a little fishing village into a fashionable seaside resort. Its three floors and its timber-framed façade make it instantly identifiable on the Avenue de la Mer, the principal artery of the centre of Cabourg.

This area is full of shops and other interesting things, and in a few steps, you’ll be by the sea, in the Jardin du Casino, with the historic seaside complex of the Casino and the Grand Hotel where Marcel Proust resided. From the Hotel de Paris, where a kind and very professional team await you, discover the special charm of this romantic Belle Époque style town and set off to explore Normandy.

Rooms to suit any type of stay

For business trips or holidays

Whether for a break with a loved one or with family, or whether you’re here for leisure or on business, we have the right room for you whatever the reason for your stay. There are 21 in total across 6 types, all non-smoking. Pets are allowed. From the single to the family room, each one offers a bit of comfort, space and light, along with some calm and charm.

Our Rooms

Café de Paris

A brasserie full of colour in the town centre

A large, light and airy dining room, red tones highlighting the lovely Belle Époque atmosphere of the brasserie, an extensive menu, an ideal location, a hearty welcome from our staff – all of this awaits you here at the heart of the wonderfully enigmatic Cabourg. A short distance from the beach and the Promenade Marcel Proust, we’re happy to provide you with whatever you’re looking for, be it a quick bite to eat, an indulging treat from our large dessert menu or a full meal to savour at your own pace.

The Restaurant

Services & Facilities
Check in : 16h00
Check out : 11h00
Free Wi-Fi
Noon: 12h00 - 15h00
Evening: 19h00 - 21h30
Breakfast in your room = 9 € + 5 € supp
Pets allowed (extra charge of 6 €)

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)2 31 91 31 34 Accès Cabourg

Historique et contemporain

Un hôtel à l’image de Cabourg

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel de Paris

Au cœur de Cabourg et près de la plage

Stratégiquement placées à l’angle des avenues de la Mer et de la République, des chambres confortables et une délicieuse brasserie : voici l’Hôtel de Paris, à Cabourg. Plus ancien établissement hôtelier de la ville, il a été bâti en 1881 pour épouser les transformations d’un petit bourg de pêcheurs devenu station balnéaire à la mode. Ses trois étages et sa façade à colombages le rendent immédiatement identifiable sur la principale artère du centre de Cabourg : l’avenue de la Mer.

Cet axe regorge de commerces et de curiosités, et en quelques pas, vous conduit en bord de mer, au Jardin du Casino, à l’ensemble balnéaire historique du Casino et du Grand Hôtel où résida Marcel Proust. Depuis l’Hôtel de Paris où vous accueille une équipe sympathique et hautement professionnelle, goûtez le charme particulier de cette ville romantique au style Belle Epoque et partez à la découverte de la Normandie. 

Des chambres pour tous les séjours

Déplacements professionnels, voyages de tourisme...

Quel que soit le motif de votre séjour, que vous veniez à Cabourg vous ressourcer à deux ou en famille, que vous soyez ici pour les loisirs ou dans le cadre de vos occupations professionnelles, il y a une chambre pour vous. Elles sont 21, réparties en 6 catégories, toutes non-fumeurs et acceptant les animaux de compagnie (avec supplément). De la simple à la familiale, chacune offre sa part de confort, d’espace et de lumière, de douceur et de charme.

Nos chambres

Le Café de Paris

Une brasserie haute en couleurs en centre-ville

Une belle salle lumineuse où les tons rouges soulignent l’atmosphère Belle Époque de la brasserie, une carte étendue, une situation centrale idéale et l’accueil de notre personnel constituent l’agrément d’une pause repas dans vos flâneries au cœur de la ville si singulière de Cabourg. À quelques pas de la plage et de la Promenade Marcel Proust, pour une petite collation, un goûter au choix parmi notre large choix de desserts ou un vrai repas en prenant le temps : commandez ; nous vous servons avec plaisir !

Le Restaurant

Services & Prestations
Check in : 16h00
Check out : 11h00
WiFi gratuit
Midi : 12h00 - 15h00
Soir : 19h00 - 21h30
Petit déj en chambre = 9€ + 5€ supp
Animaux domestiques autorisés (supplément de 6€)